our latest posts


Pitbull’s Upcoming Album is Star-Studded

The cover art and collaborators list for Pitbull’s upcoming album ‘Planet Pit’ has been released, reports Perez Hilton. Featured artists on the upcoming Pitbull album will include Marc Anthony, Chris Brown, T-Pain, Ne-Yo, Kelly Rowland, and Sean Paul. All-star producers that have collaborated on ‘Planet Pit’ include Afrojack, Benny Blanco, Dr. Luke, Max Martin, David Guetta, RedOne,Polow Da Don and DJ Frank E. That’s one […]

Posted on May 4, 2011 at 1:25 pm