/celebrity news

Reigning Kings & Queens Of Coachella

Posted on April 25, 2016 by

Coachella is over and the internet is now in mourning.

We said by to fringe, cut off denim and layer upon layer of jewellery last night when the music & arts festival wrapped up its final weekend in California. It’s been an active last couple of weekends as we’ve tried to plan out how to save money for the festival next year (we probably won’t) and wishing we were there to see some of our faves hit up the stage.

The festival caters to thousands of music lovers who travel from around the world but also is a home to those we look up to on the big/small screens and on the music charts. This year Leonardo DiCaprio made an appearance — it’s crucial for no one to ever forget his rocking dance moves — Jaden Smith jumped around on stage during Rae Sremmurd’s set and our girl Rihanna was both seen in the crowd and made an appearance on stage.

While the internet kind of helped us experience the performances of personal favourites like Years & Years, Grimes, Halsey and James Bay, we also had our eyes peeled on who was in the crowd — and what they were wearing.

Every year you always know which of your favourite celebrities will go all out and fully invest themselves in the Coachella style year after year — so we put them all in one place. Here are the reigning kings and queens of Coachella’s past, present and future:

 

THE QUEENS:

 

Kendall Jenner

 

Vanessa Hudgens

Desert dreamin’ in my Neon @livelokai ???????? #livelokai #coachella

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 

Zoë Kravitz

 

Bella Thorne

The only place in coachella you can breathe hahaha @dyson #CleanEverywhere

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

 

Chanel Iman

Festival Vibes

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

 

Shay Mitchell

Peace. Love. Cactus. @revolve knows how to throw a party in the desert ?????????

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

 

Kat Graham

@itskristinakane ???? ????: @nabildo

A photo posted by Kat Graham (@katgraham) on

 

Amanda Steele

weekend 2 ???? #coachella2016

A photo posted by Amanda Steele (@amandasteele) on

 

Emma Roberts

#Coachella #Day3 #NeverEnd

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

Nina Dobrev

Hair art by @riawnacapri at the @beautycoach_com Coachella Bus! #KillingIt

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on

Jamie Chung

 

THE KINGS

 

Austin Butler

 

Jaden Smith

 

Cody Simpson

@sickysworld

A photo posted by CODY SIMPSON (@codysimpson) on

 

Josh Hutcherson

 

Ed Westwick

ed westwick

SOURCE: GQ

 

ASAP Rocky

 

Kellan Lutz

 

Jared Leto

 

Joe Jonas

 

Jesse Metcalfe

Partying with @chevrolet at #Coachella2016!!! #findnewroads #cruze

A photo posted by Jesse Metcalfe (@realjessemetcalfe) on

 

Long May the Reign.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*