/music

Little Mix Announce Their First North American Headlining Tour!

Posted on April 21, 2014 by
Little Mix

Get ready, Mixers as Little Mix will soon be invading North America on their own.

That’s right, folks: Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jesy Nelson and Jade Thirlwall will be touring our side of the pond for Little Mix’s first-ever headlining North American Salute tour!

The 15-date will kick off on September 10 in Boca Raton, Florida. The British girl group will then travel across United States for a month, hitting up Los Angeles, New York City, and Houston along the way. They’ll then end their tour in Toronto on October 11.

Tickets go on sale Saturday April 26 on Live Nation. Pre-sales for Citi card members is available beginning Tuesday April 22.

Little Mix toured North America earlier this year when they opened for Demi Lovato on her Neon Lights tour.

Salute Tour Dates

Wed. Sept. 10 – Boca Raton, FL (Mizner Park Amphitheatre)

Frid. Sept. 12 – Orlando, FL (House of Blues)

Sat. Sept. 13 – Atlanta, GA (The Tabernacle)

Tue. Sept. 16 – Grand Prairie, TX (Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie)

Wed. Sept. 17 – Houston, TX (Bayou Music Center)

Fri. Sept. 19 – Phoenix, AZ (Comerica Theatre)

Mon. Sept. 22 – Hollywood, CA (Hollywood Palladium)

Tue. Sept. 23 – San Jose, CA (City National Civic)

Fri. Sept. 26 – St Louis, MO (The Pageant)

Tues. Sept. 30 – Charlotte, NC (The Fillmore Charlotte)

Thurs. Oct. 2 – Montclair, NJ (The Wellmont Theater)

Fri. Oct. 3 – New York, NY (JBL Live at Pier 97)

Sat. Oct. 4 – Wallingford, CT (Toyota Presents Oakdale)

Wed. Oct. 8 – Upper Darby, PA (Tower Theatre)

Thurs. Oct. 9 – Silver Spring, MD (The Fillmore)

Sat. Oct. 11 – Toronto, ON (The Sound Academy)

Search

Related Posts