Justin Bieber Adds Five New Songs To “Journals”

Posted on December 23, 2013 by
Share on Tumblr

Justin Bieber joins in on the Christmas spirit as he finally releases Journals, a compilation of all his Music Monday tracks and five brand-spanking new songs!

Like his previous Music monday releases, the new tracks are full of impressive collaborations. The songs are: “What’s Hatin’” featuring Future, “Memphis” featuring Diplo and Big Sean, “Backpack” featuring Lil’ Wayne, “Swap It Out” and “One Life.”

Justin Bieber journals cover

The international super star tweeted:

Available on iTunes, Journals also features three videos: the trailer for Believe, the music video for “All That Matters” and a special video in honour of the Pencils of Promise charity which features footage of Justin in Guatemala.

It’s the perfect warm up to the release of his second documentary, Believe!


Related Posts