Big Time Rush’s 24/Seven Gets June Release Date

Posted on May 1, 2013 by



Big Time Rush fans hold on to your hats because their new album 24/Seven is dropping on June 11! Fans can pre-order the album now and they’ll have the choice between the regular 10 track album or the deluxe version which offers 5 bonus songs. With most of the songs on the album written by the guys themselves, this album will surely show the growth and more personal side of Kendall, James, Carlos and Logan.

The album release also comes at the heels of the announcement of their “Summer Break” tour which kicks off on June 21. Vitoria Justice is scheduled to open for Big Time Rush.

And if that’s not enough BTR news for you, the fourth season of their hit Nickelodeon show Big Time Rush premieres Thursday, May 2nd. Yay!


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *