/celebrity news

‘Breaking Dawn’ Soundtrack Released

Posted on September 26, 2011 by



The Breaking Dawn soundtrack has been revealed. We already knew about Bruno Mars, but some surprises were added to the list.

The full track list for ‘The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1’ soundtrack:
» The Joy Formidable, “Endtapes”
» Angus & Julia Stone, “Love Will Take You”
» Bruno Mars, “It Will Rain”
» Sleeping at Last, “Turning Page”
» The Features, “From Now On”
» Christina Perri, “A Thousand Years”
» Theophilus London, “Neighbors”
» The Belle Brigade, “I Didn’t Mean It”
» Noisettes, “Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)”
» Cider Sky, “Northern Lights”
» Iron & Wine, “Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)”
» Imperial Mammoth, “Requiem on Water”
» Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz, “Cold”
» Mia Maestro, “Llovera”
» Carter Burwell, “Love Death Rebirth”

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *