Pitbull’s Upcoming Album is Star-Studded

Posted on May 4, 2011 by

The cover art and collaborators list for Pitbull’s upcoming album ‘Planet Pit’ has been released, reports Perez Hilton.

Featured artists on the upcoming Pitbull album will include Marc Anthony, Chris Brown, T-Pain, Ne-Yo, Kelly Rowland, and Sean Paul.

All-star producers that have collaborated on ‘Planet Pit’ include Afrojack, Benny Blanco, Dr. Luke, Max Martin, David Guetta, RedOne,Polow Da Don and DJ Frank E.

That’s one hell of a team, the album is sure to impress.

Here’s what Pitbull, aka Armando Christian Pérez, had to say about his upcoming album via press release:

“It embodies a bit of everywhere I’ve been. I’m trying to be the ambassador; the bridge builder who brings elements from all over the world and puts it all together so it sounds like nothing you’ve ever heard before.”

“When the congas are pounding and the bass is thumping behind me, nothing can touch me,” adds Pitbull.

The album is expected to drop in June 2011.


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *